So-called loving and caring people😕

It’s annoying when people who pretend that they love and care for you say hey! Don’t worry… I understand you and your feelings…… I can see it in your eyes and the way you behave…. In your voice I can feel it even if you don’t tell… But what they actually understand is just so predictable that anybody can tell. Everything else is just “Ohh!! Sorry I couldn’t understand you….I really didn’t know you were feeling like this…how can I understand you if you don’t tell it all straight about what were you feeling at that time…. You should have told na…”

What are they understanding then❔😒😒

Seeing you cry, they say, ” you sad dear?”
What I feel at that time is,“no I am having butterflies in stomach!!!”😈
(Well understood feeling….They are understanding what that can be undersood by a passerby even..)

And,
When you just try to hold your tears and hide them and you show a faded smile but still expect someone to understand that you very badly sad, they just say, “you look happy friend…let’s go out for a party then?? What say??”
(They want to party when I am weeping inside.)

They understand you…..huh…it’s funny…

9 thoughts on “So-called loving and caring people😕

Leave a Reply

