Love the way

I love the way you understand me
I love the way you talk to me
I love the way you make me smile
I love the way we fight
I love the things you do
I love the way you get angry
I love the way you make me happy
I love the way we met
I love the way you tell me truth
I love the way you hide
I love the way you bear everything
I love the way you cure my pain
I love the way you make my day
I love the way you wipe my tears
I love the way you smile
I love everything you do
And I love you too.

Leave a Reply

