The Final goodbye

image
Image source: http://cdn.c.photoshelter.com/img-get/I0000fkNV_Pkf4mU/s/650/650/Man-walking-on-abandoned-road.jpg

She still clearly remember that last meeting. It was a cold January night and they were standing on the road hoping that time could stop here itself. 
She was shivering ..not with cold but with the fear of losing him. And he had just a line to say.. “ you are a strong girl and you can handle it“. She cried , he hugged him for the first and last time and left… 
At that time none of them knew that this was going to be there final goodbye.  
Silently she wished ..if he could be her last journey  !!! 

Goodbyes are hard. It’s always hard for the person leaving. But it’s even more hard for the one left behind.

26 thoughts on “The Final goodbye

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot
    of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!

    Like

  2. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really understand
    what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek
    advice from my web site =). We may have a link trade arrangement among us

    Like

  3. I’m now not certaiun where you are getting your information,
    however good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or working out more.
    Thank you for fantastic inforemation I used to be looking
    for this info for my mission.

    Like

  4. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Bless you

    Like

  5. First off I would like to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out
    there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Thank you!

    Like

    1. I think everyone is at first unclear about what exactly it might come out. Yes, certainly a lot of time is wasted thinking how to begin and how to end. It’s a time taking and more importantly thinking process.

      Like

  6. I amm sure thks paragraph haas touched alll thhe internet viewers,
    itss really really nice piecfe off writing on building uup nnew web site.

    I have beren surfing on-line greater thann
    3 hourds aas of late, yeet I bby noo medans found aany attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is pretty value sufficient ffor me. In myy view, iif aall webmaters annd blggers made juwt
    rght contet maerial ass youu pprobably did, the net wil likelky bee a loot morte useful than ever before.
    I isited multiple ssites however thhe audio qulity forr audiuo skngs currrent at
    this site iss reaoly fabulous. http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

  7. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it
    to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

Leave a Reply

