Achievements I never expected #1

Though I started my blog in Oct’15, but I have been blogging much from March’16. Before that it was one post in a month or two and I didn’t even know about the reader. Till then I never thought that I would ever achieve what I have achieved now. You can read about how I increased my likes and followers and readership here.
Thank you so much… This is for every single reader who spent his time reading my blog posts. It’s all because of you people.

image
500+ likes
image
100+ followers
image
1000+ views and 500+ visitors

And I never ever thought that I would be able to be nominated for two awards in such a short period. It’s overwhelming. You can read my post related to these awards here:
Real neat blog award
The Versatile Blogger Award

image

25 thoughts on “Achievements I never expected #1

Leave a Reply

