Real neat blog award

Thanks extinct0703 for nominating me for this award. This is my second award. I have been nominated here.

image

Thanks again for being so considerate and supporting always with kind appreciation.

Now, the rules:

1. Put the award logo on your blog.

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

Questions to me and their answers:

Q1: How important is neat language to you?
Ans:It is as important as staying neat in mind and body.

Q2: Why do you write?
Ans: Writing is so much of pleasure and happiness. It brings peace to me. And I’m interested in it too.

Q3: What methods do you employ to increase the readership of your blog?
Ans:When I started my blog in Oct’15, I didn’t know that about the Word Press Reader and how it works. I thought that internet users will find out my blog on the internet by chance, on search engines, as we search for information on the web. It was in Feb’16 that I discovered that you follow other’s blog and you’ll get back the same, though I learnt about the Reader in December or so. I read other blogs for myself to be found and more importantly because I love reading. Also, I started writing on topics which most of the people want to read. You can notice this in my blog if you read from very first post to the last post I’ve made.
This is what I do to increase readership of my blog and I guess most of the bloggers do the same.

Q4: How important to you is the reader interaction in the comments? If yes why? If no why?
Ans:Reader interaction is very much important in the comments. Without an interaction, I would never come to know what my readers want from me and I won’t be able to meet the wants of the readers. Writing is of no use then.

Q5: What are your aspirations of writing?
Ans:“Every post that I make can relate to someone’s life” this is what I aspire. I aspire to enhance my writing. The readers may be able to feel through my posts and their heart gets full of emotions while reading my posts. I want myself to be read by everyone.

Q6: Do you make your readers smile reading your work?
Ans:I don’t know the answer to this question. I feel the readers must be smiling reading my posts but I am not sure of its certainty.

Q7: What makes you smile?
Ans:This symbol makes me smile.
image

My nominations:

The_Twilight_Firefly
twinklingwords
A Thought, A Word and An Eternal Bliss
aaronsbaldinit
Ajay Vyas
amorous love
Euphoniac
Poet Rummager
Ashes of Life
shekhar’s Digest

My questions to nominees:
Q1:Why do you write?
Q2:Why did you start writing/blogging?
Q3:Are you an amateur writer or you look forward to be a professional one?
Q4:Do you read books?How important is it for you?
Q5:What do you love the most in life?
Q6:Would you prefer television over books, in general?
Q7:Is writing for publicity of more importance than writing for yourself?

11 thoughts on “Real neat blog award

Leave a Reply

