I have gone insane….

An insane
I have now become…..
When did it happen?
I never knew….
How did it happen?
I never knew….
Why did it happen?
I never knew…
What for did it happen?
I never knew….

Yes, I never knew…
Will I ever be able to know?
No, may be never…

But why?
Some questions are unanswerable….
Some answers are unquestionable….
Why is it so?

When did I turn into such an insane?
How did I started being insane?
Why did I become an insane?
What for did I became insane?
I never knew….
And I’ll never know….

When I saw my companions writing,
I called them mad….
I called them insane…
And what not…
But back then
I never knew
That I would one day become
Such an insane
Who would write endlessly…

Yes, I turned insane
And never knew….
Yes, my insanity to write
Has now become so sane….
Yes, I am now insane-
Insane to write
And it has now become my sane….

10 thoughts on “I have gone insane….

Leave a Reply

