Till the eternity of this universe

I’ll be with you in the light when you don’t even need it. I’ll be with you in the dark when you need it. I’ll be with you in your happiness.I’ll be with you in your sadness. I’ll be with you in your miseries. I’ll be with you my whole life ’cause your life is mine. I’ll be with you in death ’cause we share a single heart. Our two hearts molded into one. If your wishes are left to be fulfilled, I’ll do that for you even if I have to be away with you. If ever I am not with you physically, I’ll be with you through my prayers, our souls will always be together, and our heart too will. I promise I’ll meet you in our life or death, I surely will. I promise I’ll be with you till our souls die, till the the life on earth, till the sun shines, till the eternity of this universe. Our love will die when this eternal universe dies. Yes, I choose you. I choose you for the lifetime of this universe.

8 thoughts on “Till the eternity of this universe

Leave a Reply

