Every single tear drop that poured down the cheeks….

​For a thing, he had known for three long years and had been hiding it all the time and dyingly living with that truth every single day, he never cried. A little mourning with a bit of sad expressions nobody can read was the feeling he had which nobody else he knew had felt or will ever feel. Even though he had accepted it, but still it hurts. For the courage and the faith he had in himself, he could not have borne it all alone. But for how long? He still tolerates it, bears it, controls himself, but for how long? He surely can overcome all those odds alone, this much of strength he has. But for how long can he control his tears? Would you be able to if you were him? He had been writing it out to bring out his pain… But can it stop the tears from coming out? It had been doing so till now. Will everything be same always? But what the devil had happened? He cried for the thing he thought he never would. He hopes it to be the last time but doubts its certainy, for every single tear drop that poured down his cheeks increased his strength twice more than the deterioration of the strength which caused those tears. His eyes were furnace and the tears were the heat pouring down which were once stored as his strength inside him, and they dry and penetrate inside, down their way to be recollected again so that they can again be stored as his power, his strength. 


19 thoughts on “Every single tear drop that poured down the cheeks….

  1. Ayushhh! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    You know one thing, you are a reallly positive soul. I’m sorry, I couldn’t read your previous posts, will definitely read them. But one thing I really admire is your thoughts, they are powerful.

    Though you’re the youngest one over here, (I guess πŸ˜…) your posts are so full of maturity. I am glad to read this post of yours.

    “His eyes were furnace and the tears were the heat..” Loved this line ❀
    The way you ended it up with positivity and hope is what impressed me the most.

    Keep writing, lots of power and strength to you. Take care. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    -Firefly ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ayushhh! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    You know one thing, you are a reallly positive soul. I’m sorry, I couldn’t read your previous posts, will definitely read them. But one thing I deeply admire is your thoughts, they are powerful.

    Though you’re the youngest one over here, (I guess πŸ˜…) your posts are so full of maturity. I am glad to read this post of yours.

    “His eyes were furnace and the tears were the heat..” Loved this line ❀
    The way you ended it up with positivity and hope is what impressed me the most.

    Keep writing, lots of power and strength to you. Take care. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    -Firefly ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for such a wonderful comment….one of the worthiest comment i’ve received from you or somebody else… frankly speaking, I knew you’d be the first one to comment on this post….I am really very glad to know that you love my posts to such an extent…you’re one of those who read every line my posts …..β˜ΊπŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š
      I really can’t believe if I am really a positive soul because I feel like I have negativity around me….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww, you deserve all of it and even more. ☺☺ Ohh, how did you know that I’d be the first one? πŸ˜‚
        Yes, that’s true. I read every line of everybody’s posts. I’m a stalker. πŸ˜‚

        And no, you’re a source of inspiration for a lot of people out there. You should share these inspiring posts to a greater audience. Everyone would love reading them for sure and it would be helpful too. And keep writing. Stay strong. Spread smiles! ☺☺

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Don’t know why! But I felt like that you’d be the one. πŸ˜‚
          I really admire your quality of reading ’cause without reading, writing is of no use…😁
          Thank you again for such a big praise.. .πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

