A year and Achievements I never expected#2

Needless to say, the feelings are overwhelming and I can’t put them into words…😇😁😊

1 year with wordpress on Oct 1st…

3 email followers…
160+ wordpress.com followers…with a total of 169 all followers…
1800+ views,900+visitors, 71posts…this one being 72th
1000+ likes

I received two awards in this period. You can read the posts related to them here:

To know more about my previous achievements and how I started the blog and achieved this, you may read it here:Achievements I never expected#1

9 thoughts on “A year and Achievements I never expected#2

  1. Well done with your first year of achievements. Keep going on as you are, and I have no doubt that you will find blogging to be able to enrich your life in many ways.
    Thanks for following my blog, which is much appreciated.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yayyy! Congratulations Ayush! 🙌 I am soo happy. So, you finally completed an year of blogging. Such a great feeling na? This is just the beginning. If you write such positive writeups today, I wonder what content you’ll write further! 😃

    I’d like to say, honestly, your posts inspire me. And the fact that you are so young and still have mature thoughts, that makes you different. I appreciate that. Keep writing more. Keep shining. 🌟

    -Firefly 😇

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

