I’m Better…

SumitOfficial's Blog

“I feel myself changing

Changing, in a positive way

I don’t laugh the way I used to laugh before

I’m better…

I don’t smile the way I used to smile before

I’m better…

I don’t trust people, the way I used to trust

I’m better…

I don’t talk to people, the way I used to talk

I’m better…

I am extremely exhausted

And tired of everything

Still, I’m trying to a little ‘Better’.”

-SumitOfficial




It’s an excerpt of one of my posts.

Related Post- How long does it take to move on after a break up? I Say, A Moment. Check out how..

Where I had written this affirmation for those who wants to feel good after a breakup.

Do read the above post if you get some time. 🙂
Copyright © 2015-2016 by SumitOfficial Allrights reserved.

View original post

4 thoughts on “I’m Better…

Leave a Reply

