I had found Life.

Down the time lane, every breath was heavy; each smile had a painful story, every cry was much more than tears; feet walked but hands went numb time and again. And it struck me hard how I walked away, or rather how I escaped and how each muscle twitched so badly.

It was midnight and I stood on the terrace; reminiscent; sobbing. It had been long since I have been escaping but now I had realized that all I needed was to stop somwhere, take a deep breath, remember the past and then move on. But this time I wanted to just move on; not escape.

Life had been a hell until now when I’ve found the way up to the heaven; until I was taken aback with the enormity of the serenity, I had long been searching for out everywhere but still devoid of; until I realized that I had been escaping from and for what I had within me; until I realized that life is more than what it had been till now.

Gazing at the stars and the shimmering city lights, these words again made their presence in my mind. And I thought when it was last that I had a self talk and spent some time with myself. Unfortunately, I couldn’t. And how could I have, when I never have had such an act. Perhaps in schooldays, I must have had this, but now, I really dont remember.

‘Live your life, love your life’. I used to read this and read this many a times but never had I understood what it really meant and how could people love their life. Pretty sure, I must haven’t because I was so much far to be able to understand what it could have meant and what it would mean for me.

Life isn’t meaningless as it had been till now. Life has its meaning. And heaven and hell is in life, not death. Find it in those small things you have been ignoring so far. Life is worth living in that cold breeze; life is cheerful in that rustling sound of leaves; life is serene in that riverside walk; life is awesome when you lay on the sand on the beach at the sunset till twilight; life is hopeful in the mist and fog on the the hills- therein lies that heaven that I had been searching for. I had finally found the way up to the heaven. I had experienced it and still the thirst isn’t quenched. ‘Run, leap and celebrate for you are alive today’. Now I am alive for as yet I had been surviving.

These words have now made a room in my head. I smiled, I grinned, I laughed terribly, I jumped, I danced and finally, opened my arms wide with eyes closed and face up in the sky, I took deep breaths with immense satisfaction that I had found a meaning to life or rather I had found life.

34 thoughts on “I had found Life.

  1. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

    Like

  2. I havbe ben brossing onlinne morde than thrre houres today, yet I
    never found aany inteesting artiicle likee yours.
    It’s prettty worth enough foor me. In my view,
    iif aall wesbsite owners aand bloggers mmade ggood content
    as yyou did, tthe webb will be muchh more
    useftul than eveer before. Wow, this pieche off wriying iis nice, mmy youngber sister
    is analyzzing thgese kkinds of things, thus I amm going tto
    lett knoow her. I aam suree thiis parawgraph haas touuched
    alll thhe internnet users, itts eally realkly plwasant paragrph
    on buijlding upp nnew weeb site. http://cspan.Co.uk/

    Like

  3. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, because i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations really good funny
    material too.

    Like

  4. Everything published made a great deal of sense.
    But, think on this, what if you added a little information? I ain’t
    saying your content is not good, but what
    if you added a post title to possibly get people’s attention? I
    mean I had found Life. – A Colourful
    Monochrome is a little plain. You should glance at Yahoo’s
    home page and watch how they write article titles to get viewers
    to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related
    pic or two to get readers excited about everything’ve got
    to say. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! You are the first one who post a comment which asked me for some amends. Yes you’re right. I have read this in various articles but I couldnt make a good title for it and ended up with it.
      Waiting for more such suggestions!

      Like

  5. Somebody necessarily help to make severely posts I might
    state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this actual put up
    amazing. Wonderful job!

    Like

  6. Awww! Hiii Ayush, it’s been so long, how have you been? ☺ I always look forward to your posts, and it’s really good to watch you improving soo much with each post. 😃

    I never quite understood what bad phase have you been through in life, but I always appreciated how you remained positive throughout. And here, I am again soo happy to find the positive side of you shining brighter than ever. 🌟😻

    How beautifully you’ve described the calming effect of nature, the way your found meaning to life in little joys of nature. I am proud. And I hope whatever it is, in your life, it’ll heal soon. Be positive, take care Ayush. ☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You always make me smile with your ever appreciating comments.
      But here I’d like to tell you as yet I haven’t gone through any bad phase in my life and I myself wonder where from all these thoughts come. Curious how these ideas come to me out of nowhere after I had chased inspiration in vain for months!
      I am glad at the fact that you still saw me as a surviving one who came through all odds and knows how to survive them. It makes me more confident that,god forbid, if I ever come across any bad situation, I’ll be able yo cope up.
      Thank you so much for your kind words. They always encourage me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

