Confessions of a one-sided Bestie Lover

Confessions of a one-sided Bestie Lover by Akshaya Srivastava on InfinitySpeaks
All of us have loved a person who didn’t love us back. Been there done that, haven’t we all? It was same for me too. It didn’t help that he was my bestie and my classmate. As always I thought that he was going to propose me but he proposed to his “just friend” and told me the news first because I was his “best friend”.

 

 

Its been more than a year and I am going to tell the phases that a one sided lover goes through:

Read more

6 thoughts on “Confessions of a one-sided Bestie Lover

  1. I couldn’t refrfain frdom commenting. Welll written!
    It is appropriate tije tto ake some plans for the future
    andd itt iss time to bee happy. I have rewad thius poost
    andd iif I could I wwant tto suggest youu few interestjng thiongs or suggestions.
    Maybe yyou ccan write next artticles referrinmg
    too thnis article. I desiure tto read evven more thiongs abut it!
    It’s vvery trouble-free tto fid out anny topic onn nett ass comparsd to books, aas I fiund tthis
    piecxe oof writing att tnis weeb page. http://foxnews.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

